jump to navigation

Net Metering Conferees Named March 2, 2010

Posted by Laura Arnold in Uncategorized.

Monday afternoon (3/01/10) Conference Committee Members were named for the remaining net metering bill. The key players are listed below with the state legislators needed to reach a consensus listed in italics. If your state legislator is one of those listed, please contact them. A Conference Committee meeting could be scheduled as early as today (3/02/10).

The House convenes today  at 9:30 am and the Senate convenes at 1:30 pm. Both Houses will be in and out of session most of the week
A Conference Committee grid is now posted on the Indiana General Assembly website at http://www.in.gov/legislative/reports/2010/CNFGRIDS.PDF
SB 313 Net Metering Conference Committee Status
Dissent Filed: 2/26
Dissent Adopted: 3/1
Senate Conferees: Merritt (Chairman), Breaux
Senate Advisors: Gard, Charbonneau, Errington, R. Young
House Conferees: Dvorak, Lutz
House Advisors: Barnes, Moses, Koch, Frizzell



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: