jump to navigation

2013-14 Indiana Senate Utilities Committee Members List Now Available; Is your state senator a member? November 30, 2012

Posted by Laura Arnold in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,

Dear IndianaDG Readers:

Please find below the list of the members of the Indiana Senate Utilities Committee. There a few changes from the make-up of the committee. Sen. Merritt remains the chair. Sen. Kruse becomes the Ranking Member (R.M.) replacing Sen. Leising. Sen. Schneider is no longer on the committee. Sen. Gard retired and therefore is no longer on the committee. There are two newly elected State Senators assigned to the committee and so noted below.

Sen. Breaux replaces Sen. Randolph as the Ranking Minority Member (R.M.M.) Sen. Broden replaces Sen. R. Young.

Again, links to state senators webpages have been added to this list. Please explore and learn about this committee and its members.

Laura Ann Arnold

Indiana Senate Utilities Committee Members:

Senator Jim Merritt (R-Indianapolis), Chair

Senator Dennis Kruse (R-Auburn), R.M.

Senator Rod Bray (R-Martinsville)   newly elected and new to committee        

Senator Mike Crider (R-Hancock Co)    newly elected and new to committee                              

Senator Jean Leising (R-Oldenburg)

Senator Jim Tomes (R-Blairsville)

Senator Carlin Yoder (R-Goshen)

Senator Jean Breaux (D-Indianapolis), R.M.M.

Senator Lonnie Randolph (D-East Chicago)

Senator John Broden (D-South Bend) new to committee


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: